Responsible for all contents:

Diesel Straße 8 
D-48324 Sendenhorst 
Telephone: +49 (0) 2526 29-0 
Fax: +49 (0) 2526 29-3710 
Copyright © 2022 

All rights reserved. 
All data within this domain/site is protected by copyright and may not be used without the consent of the rights holder. Links to this page may only be made to the homepage. Reproduction of information contained - with the exception of press releases and data/images provided therein - within other sites or media is not permitted. 
Contact e-mail: 
Board of Directors: 
Andreas Hartleif (Chairman), Pascal Heitmar, Josef L. Beckhoff, Elke Hartleif, Dr. Werner Schuler 
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: 
Dr. Andreas W. Hillebrand 
Registered office of the company: 
Commercial Register: 
Münster Local Court, HRB 8282 
Sales tax identification number according to § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: 
DE 123995034